Love Meow http://lovemeow.com for Ultimate Cat Lovers Sat, 25 Oct 2014 03:42:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Kitten Napping On Mama Cat – Purrfect Pillow http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/kitten-napping-mama-cat-purrfect-pillow/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/kitten-napping-mama-cat-purrfect-pillow/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 03:42:12 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=58544 Tiny kitty finds the best place to nap.

The post Kitten Napping On Mama Cat – Purrfect Pillow appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/kitten-napping-mama-cat-purrfect-pillow/feed/ 0
Should I Go Back In Or Stay Out? – With Surprise! http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/go-back-stay-surprise/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/go-back-stay-surprise/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:51:30 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=58538 Kitty is checking out their playground, deciding whether to go in or out. And then comes a surprise!

The post Should I Go Back In Or Stay Out? – With Surprise! appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/go-back-stay-surprise/feed/ 0
Adopted Kitty Adores His New Dad http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/adopted-kitty-likes-new-dad/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/adopted-kitty-likes-new-dad/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:39:12 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=58529 Meet Russell, who was just adopted into a new home. This is him giving his new dad nose licks. “Just adopted my new friend Russell. He at least likes my nose,” said kitty’s human dad. “My roommate and I had just brought him home and I had him on my lap, and he just kept […]

The post Adopted Kitty Adores His New Dad appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/adopted-kitty-likes-new-dad/feed/ 0
Sushi The Cat Demands Attention Meow! http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/sushi-cat-demands-attention-meow/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/sushi-cat-demands-attention-meow/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:44:44 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=58526 Sushi the fluffy cat wants attention from her dad no matter what he’s doing. You can tell they love each other.

The post Sushi The Cat Demands Attention Meow! appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/sushi-cat-demands-attention-meow/feed/ 2
Touching Story Of The ‘Subway Cat’ And His Human http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/touching-story-subway-cat-human/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/touching-story-subway-cat-human/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:10:28 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=58511 A tabby cat called McLovin’ takes his regular subway train rides with his human Leslie Noel in Toronto, Canada. The two are inseparable. The story of how they found each other explains this incredible bond. “It’s a bond,” Noel said. “He’s the only thing I have. No, he’s not a pet.” (via Toronto Life) “He’s […]

The post Touching Story Of The ‘Subway Cat’ And His Human appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/touching-story-subway-cat-human/feed/ 1
Trying To Teach Exercise With Cats Around http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/trying-teach-exercise-cats-around/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/trying-teach-exercise-cats-around/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:44:47 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=58505 Shorty and Kodi’s dad tries to teach exercise with his cats around…

The post Trying To Teach Exercise With Cats Around appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/trying-teach-exercise-cats-around/feed/ 2
Mickey Roy The Record Store Cat http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/mickey-roy-record-store-cat/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/mickey-roy-record-store-cat/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:06:27 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=58487 Meet Mickey Roy, a ginger cat, who took on an important job at a record store, Love Garden Sounds, in Lawrence, Kansas. This ginger feline has quite the way of running the biz. Mickey Roy in his usual spot as he surpurrvises the daily operation of the store, keeping everything in order. Mickey uses his […]

The post Mickey Roy The Record Store Cat appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/mickey-roy-record-store-cat/feed/ 1
Kitten Discovers Tissue Box! http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/kitten-discovers-tissue-box/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/kitten-discovers-tissue-box/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 04:05:17 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=58483 When Hyder the rescue kitty discovered a tissue box, she immediately knew she had to dive into it. “I found Hyder hiding under a bush. She was meowing, scared and shaking. After 10 minutes of waiting, she came out of the hole and walked to me. I brought her inside, gave her some water and […]

The post Kitten Discovers Tissue Box! appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/kitten-discovers-tissue-box/feed/ 0
Kitten Cuddles With His Human Sister For The First Time http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/kitten-cuddles-human-first-time/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/kitten-cuddles-human-first-time/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:37:31 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=58477 When they got Goldie, he started to cuddle with his little human sister. It was love at first sight. “You are my human now,” said Goldie.

The post Kitten Cuddles With His Human Sister For The First Time appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/kitten-cuddles-human-first-time/feed/ 0
Extra-Toed Kitty Family Rescued In Birmingham – 180 Toesies! http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/extra-toed-kitty-rescued-birmingham/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/extra-toed-kitty-rescued-birmingham/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:04:18 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=58463 A group of eight kitties were rescued by the Cats Protection Birmingham Adoption Centre in July. When the rescue workers inspected the kitties, they discovered that almost all of them had extra toes on their paws. “A group of cats was recently abandoned at our Birmingham Adoption Centre. Two female adults were accompanied by six eight-week-old kittens, several of which […]

The post Extra-Toed Kitty Family Rescued In Birmingham – 180 Toesies! appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/extra-toed-kitty-rescued-birmingham/feed/ 1
Very Yawny Kitties – They May Make You Yawn Too http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/yawny-kitties-may-make-yawn/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/yawny-kitties-may-make-yawn/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 03:34:36 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=58457 These yawny kitties are so cute and sweepy. They may make you yawn too.

The post Very Yawny Kitties – They May Make You Yawn Too appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/10/yawny-kitties-may-make-yawn/feed/ 0