Love Meow http://lovemeow.com for Ultimate Cat Lovers Sat, 02 Aug 2014 05:04:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Maru And Window Shades http://lovemeow.com/2014/08/maru-window-shades/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=maru-window-shades http://lovemeow.com/2014/08/maru-window-shades/#comments Sat, 02 Aug 2014 02:50:40 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=56494 Maru jumps behind the window shades.

The post Maru And Window Shades appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/08/maru-window-shades/feed/ 0
Adorable Lap Kitten http://lovemeow.com/2014/08/adorable-lap-kitten/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=adorable-lap-kitten http://lovemeow.com/2014/08/adorable-lap-kitten/#comments Sat, 02 Aug 2014 00:12:46 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=56491 Look at those footsies! So cute it hurts.

The post Adorable Lap Kitten appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/08/adorable-lap-kitten/feed/ 1
Felix The Cat Will Steal Your Heart http://lovemeow.com/2014/08/felix-cat-will-steal-heart/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=felix-cat-will-steal-heart http://lovemeow.com/2014/08/felix-cat-will-steal-heart/#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:59:06 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=56475 Meet Felix who came to his foster home and stole everyone’s heart. They simply couldn’t part with him. When they picked up Felix, he was one week old. “Little Felix is the smooshiest, crumpliest kitten. He might actually be a liquid. I’m not sure. I’m not a scientist.” said the foster mom via instagram. A […]

The post Felix The Cat Will Steal Your Heart appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/08/felix-cat-will-steal-heart/feed/ 1
Cats Sitting In Chairs http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/cats-sitting-chairs/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cats-sitting-chairs http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/cats-sitting-chairs/#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 02:26:33 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=56465 These kitties have taken over the chairs and are sitting like a boss.

The post Cats Sitting In Chairs appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/cats-sitting-chairs/feed/ 2
Timo The Vampurr Cat http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/timo-vampurr-cat/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=timo-vampurr-cat http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/timo-vampurr-cat/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 23:04:35 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=56461 Timo the vampurr cat hole punching at its finest. “Why buy a hole puncher at Staples when you can call Timo The Ragdoll?” – Cuteoverload.

The post Timo The Vampurr Cat appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/timo-vampurr-cat/feed/ 2
Kitty Cuddling With His Little Human http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/kitty-cuddling-little-human/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=kitty-cuddling-little-human http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/kitty-cuddling-little-human/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:30:10 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=56455 Kitty started cuddling with his little human when he was still in his mama’s belly.. “He liked to use my belly as a pillow to lie against and I used it as a table lol. Here’s kitty and table Jr. together,” said AliceR06 via reddit. Kitty cuddling with his little human when he was still in his […]

The post Kitty Cuddling With His Little Human appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/kitty-cuddling-little-human/feed/ 1
Cutest Buddies http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/cutest-buddies/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cutest-buddies http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/cutest-buddies/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 02:41:50 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=56452 These two buddies are so cute together. They will make you smile.

The post Cutest Buddies appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/cutest-buddies/feed/ 1
Yawny Cat Welcomes Dad Home http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/yawny-cat-welcomes-dad-home/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=yawny-cat-welcomes-dad-home http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/yawny-cat-welcomes-dad-home/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:25:05 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=56448 Moo the cat always goes to the door to welcome her dad home, even in the middle of a nap. Here’s a compilation of Moo’s yawny welcomes. Another video of Moo welcoming her dad home.

The post Yawny Cat Welcomes Dad Home appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/yawny-cat-welcomes-dad-home/feed/ 3
Toes The Cat! http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/toes-cat/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=toes-cat http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/toes-cat/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:41:41 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=56437 Meet Toes. This adorable little guy has many many digits on his big paws. How many toes do you count? Toes was taken in by Vancouver Orphan Kitten Rescue Association. “We knew we could find a home for this special guy, and we did within a day! He has been adopted by a lovely couple who […]

The post Toes The Cat! appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/toes-cat/feed/ 2
Synchronized Kitties http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/synchronized-kitties-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=synchronized-kitties-2 http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/synchronized-kitties-2/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:03:48 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=56430 These kitties are hilarious.

The post Synchronized Kitties appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/synchronized-kitties-2/feed/ 0
Kitten Says Hi http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/kitten-says-hi/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=kitten-says-hi http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/kitten-says-hi/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 02:28:48 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=56426 Tiny kitten says Hi!

The post Kitten Says Hi appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/07/kitten-says-hi/feed/ 1