Love Meow http://lovemeow.com for Ultimate Cat Lovers Wed, 01 Oct 2014 02:57:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 George The Cat Steals The Spotlight When His Mom Sings http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/george-cat-steals-spotlight-mom-sings/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/george-cat-steals-spotlight-mom-sings/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 02:57:57 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57958 George the cat is stealing the spotlight when his mom sings with a guitar.

The post George The Cat Steals The Spotlight When His Mom Sings appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/george-cat-steals-spotlight-mom-sings/feed/ 0
Curious Kitten http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/curious-kitten/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/curious-kitten/#comments Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:31:30 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57953 When this curious kitten discovers something moving on the bed…

The post Curious Kitten appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/curious-kitten/feed/ 0
Cat Greets Cyclist By Climbing On His Backpack http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-greets-cyclist-climbing-backpack/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-greets-cyclist-climbing-backpack/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:12:49 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57939 A kitty came to greet a cyclist by climbing on his backpack. “When I stopped cycling this cat came out of the woods. I bent down to pet her then she crawled up my arm and sat on my backpack,” said via imgur. “I was cycling out this weekend to help marshal the Two Tunnel running […]

The post Cat Greets Cyclist By Climbing On His Backpack appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-greets-cyclist-climbing-backpack/feed/ 0
Towel Fetching Kitty http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/towel-fetching-kitty/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/towel-fetching-kitty/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 03:59:13 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57928 This tiny kitty loves to play fetch with a big towel.

The post Towel Fetching Kitty appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/towel-fetching-kitty/feed/ 0
It’s A Cuddle Puddle! http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cuddle-puddle-3/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cuddle-puddle-3/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:42:46 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57922 This tiny furry rescue family will melt your heart! “These were rescue kittens born under our house. The mother Eni is now our loving family member and all the kitties were given to homes,” said Cat K. “No more kitties from Eni, when we decided to keep her we had her fixed but as you […]

The post It’s A Cuddle Puddle! appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cuddle-puddle-3/feed/ 0
Three Little Wobblers – Groot, Gamora, and Nova http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/three-little-wobblers-groot-gamora-nova/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/three-little-wobblers-groot-gamora-nova/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 22:29:58 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57910 These three tiny kittens may be a little clumsy and wobbly, but they are so happy and can’t wait for their forever homes. [Scroll down for videos] “As soon as we brought them home, we knew there was something special about Groot, Gamora, and Nova. From their stubby little tails to their “drunken sailor” walks, […]

The post Three Little Wobblers – Groot, Gamora, and Nova appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/three-little-wobblers-groot-gamora-nova/feed/ 1
Cat Really Loves Being Vacuumed http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-really-loves-vacuumed/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-really-loves-vacuumed/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 03:10:19 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57907 The vacuum cat is back. Bobo loves his regular grooming session with a vacuum.

The post Cat Really Loves Being Vacuumed appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-really-loves-vacuumed/feed/ 0
Maru And Hana The Dynamic Duo http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/maru-hana-dynamic-duo/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/maru-hana-dynamic-duo/#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:37:35 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57904 Maru and Hana play a variety of games. They are quite a dynamic duo.

The post Maru And Hana The Dynamic Duo appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/maru-hana-dynamic-duo/feed/ 0
US veteran with disability came to shelter and found a special cat http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/veteran-disability-adopts-special-cat/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/veteran-disability-adopts-special-cat/#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 21:03:54 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57888 A tiny calico kitten who was rescued with an injured leg was adopted by a US army veteran who became disabled in combat. Sophia (formerly Sprinkles) came to San Diego Humane Society with a severely injured leg. “We believe her umbilical cord wrapped around her rear leg and cut off her circulation,” the shelter said. Karolyn Smith, […]

The post US veteran with disability came to shelter and found a special cat appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/veteran-disability-adopts-special-cat/feed/ 2
Kitten Playing Hide And Seek With Her Giggly Sister http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/kitten-playing-hide-seek-giggly-sister/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/kitten-playing-hide-seek-giggly-sister/#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:35:42 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57882 Teto the kitten playing hide and seek with her little human. So sweet! The cute kitten was rescued by the little girl’s family and they nursed her back to health. She grew up with her little human and the two are inseparable.

The post Kitten Playing Hide And Seek With Her Giggly Sister appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/kitten-playing-hide-seek-giggly-sister/feed/ 0
Little Cute Kitten Doing The Cutest Things http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/little-cute-kitten/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/little-cute-kitten/#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:12:34 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57877 Cooky the kitten doing the cutest things and that tiny meow! This is so cute it hurts!

The post Little Cute Kitten Doing The Cutest Things appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/little-cute-kitten/feed/ 0