Love Meow http://lovemeow.com for Ultimate Cat Lovers Tue, 16 Sep 2014 03:07:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Gang of Kittens http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/gang-kittens/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/gang-kittens/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 03:06:34 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57573 When a gang of kittens want a cat house, something adorable ensues.

The post Gang of Kittens appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/gang-kittens/feed/ 0
Timo The Cat And His Relaxing Lifestyle http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/timo-cat-relaxing-lifestyle/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/timo-cat-relaxing-lifestyle/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 23:47:17 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57570 Timo the fluffy cat is a pro at relaxing.

The post Timo The Cat And His Relaxing Lifestyle appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/timo-cat-relaxing-lifestyle/feed/ 0
Rescue Cat & Military Man Happy To Be Home http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/rescue-cat-military-man-happy-home/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/rescue-cat-military-man-happy-home/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:54:39 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57561 Their new rescue kitty is having a cuddle session with his new human dad who just came home after serving in the military. “My brother came home from the navy last month and we adopted Romeo almost two weeks ago from my extremely neglectful neighbors. Both are happy to be home,” said the sister via […]

The post Rescue Cat & Military Man Happy To Be Home appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/rescue-cat-military-man-happy-home/feed/ 0
Maru And Many Boxes http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/maru-many-boxes/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/maru-many-boxes/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:50:43 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57555 Maru the fluffy cat can’t resist these various boxes.

The post Maru And Many Boxes appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/maru-many-boxes/feed/ 0
Cat Loves Baby Swing http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-loves-baby-swing/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-loves-baby-swing/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 23:57:26 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57550 This kitty is sitting in the baby swing and loving it. “Our cat, Kyo loves the baby swing more than the baby,” said Jeremy. “We’re probably going to keep the swing for the cat even after our kid has outgrown it.”

The post Cat Loves Baby Swing appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-loves-baby-swing/feed/ 0
Palmer The Kitty Journey To Forever Home http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/palmer-kitty-journey-forever-home/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/palmer-kitty-journey-forever-home/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:23:12 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57537 Meet Palmer the kitty, who was still a baby when they found him on the street. This is his journey to his forever home. “In April, I received an email from a woman who was handed a kitten by a young boy in her neighborhood. He got him from a man handing out kittens from […]

The post Palmer The Kitty Journey To Forever Home appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/palmer-kitty-journey-forever-home/feed/ 1
Sleepy Little Kittens http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/sleepy-little-kittens/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/sleepy-little-kittens/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 03:13:21 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57532 These sleepy little kittens will melt your heart.

The post Sleepy Little Kittens appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/sleepy-little-kittens/feed/ 0
Sitting Cat http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/sitting-cat/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/sitting-cat/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 23:56:19 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57529 Tyatora the cat likes to chill and sit like a human, contemplating life.

The post Sitting Cat appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/sitting-cat/feed/ 0
This Cat And Owl Are Best Friends http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-owl-best-friends/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-owl-best-friends/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:05:51 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57514 Meet Cleo and Forbi, a cat and an owl who are best friends. Brazillian biologist AndrĂ© Costa took in the little owl when it was still a baby. The cat and the baby owl became good friends, and the kitty watched little owl grow. “The happiness does not stop there,” he said. (Scroll down for […]

The post This Cat And Owl Are Best Friends appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cat-owl-best-friends/feed/ 0
Cute Kittens And One Box http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cute-kittens-one-box/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cute-kittens-one-box/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 03:19:40 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57509 When these kitties find a box, they all want it.

The post Cute Kittens And One Box appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/cute-kittens-one-box/feed/ 0
Fluffy Purring Kitten http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/fluffy-purring-kitten/ http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/fluffy-purring-kitten/#comments Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:21:16 +0000 http://lovemeow.com/?p=57505 Meet Robert. He can turn anyone into a cat person.

The post Fluffy Purring Kitten appeared first on Love Meow.

]]>
http://lovemeow.com/2014/09/fluffy-purring-kitten/feed/ 1